Faculty

 

  Name E-mail
PRINCIPAL Kathe Riding Katherine.riding@jordandistrict.org
Climate/Culture Specialist Angela Drope angela.drope@jordandistrict.org
Head Secretary Trina Childs trina.childs@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten Jayme Smith jayme.smith@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten Melanie Smith melanie.smith@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten
Vanessa Palmer
vanessa.palmer@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten
Liz Williams
mary.williams@jordandistrict.org
First Grade Cassandra Lee cassandra.lee@jordandistrict.org
First Grade Melinda Carpenter melinda.carpenter@jordandistrict.org
First Grade Tammy Struthers tammy.struthers@jordandistrict.org
First Grade Susan Locke susan.locke@jordandistrict.org
Second Grade Kristen Frohlich kristen.frohlich@jordandistrict.org
Second Grade Jenny Weening jenny.weening@jordandistrict.org
Second Grade Kelsey Western kelsey.western@jordandistrict.org
Second Grade Michelle Brigman michelle.brigman@jordandistrict.org
Third Grade Teri Gomez teresa.gomez@jordandistrict.org
Third Grade Ashley Ball ashley.ball@jordandistrict.org
Third Grade Raina Lingmann raina.lingmann@jordandistrict.org
Third Grade Jeremy Pratt jeremy.pratt@jordandistrict.org
Fourth Grade Melinda Flint melinda.flint@jordandistrict.org
Fourth Grade Courtney Hurst courtney.jensen@jordandistrict.org
Fourth Grade Aubree Nash aubree.nash@jordandistrict.org
Fourth Grade Alicia Player alicia.player@jordandistrict.org
Fifth Grade Kelsey Harris kelsey.harris@jordandistrict.org
Fifth Grade Brent Howell brent.howell@jordandistrict.org
Fifth Grade Jodi Petersen jodi.petersen@jordandistrict.org
Sixth Grade Jennica Bodenhofer jennica.bodenhofer@jordandistrict.org
Sixth Grade Lanelle Peterson lanelle.peterson@jordandistrict.org
Sixth Grade Kimberly Howard kimberly.howard@jordandistrict.org
Sixth Grade Thomas Walton thomas.walton@jordandistrict.org
Science Enrichment Cara Hagman caroline.hagman@jordandistrict.org
Literacy Specialist Suzette Johnson suzette.johnson@jordandistrict.org
Math Specialist Taryn Cox taryn.cox@jordandistrict.org
School Psychchologist Julia Demagistris julia.demagistris@jordandistrict.org
Resource Rondah Curtin rondah.curtin@jordandistrict.org
Resource Katlyn Jarvis katlyn.jarvis@jordandistrict.org
Speech Irene Karren irene.karren@jordandistrict.org
Art Karen Foote karen.foote@jordandistrict.org
Preschool Jan Jarrett jan.jarrett@jordandistrict.org
Preschool Emily Cavanaugh emily.cavanaugh@jordandistrict.org
Preschool Lisa Anderson lisa.anderson2@jordandistrict.org
Parent and Preschooler Jen Adams jennifer.adams@jordandistrict.org
Lunch rooom Manager Ann  Trujillo annjanette.trujillo@jordandistrict.org
Computer Lab Specialist Cindy Tate cindy.tate@jordandistrict.org